Courtney L. Carson, MDiv.
Executive Director of External Affairs
Email: ccarson@richland.edu
Phone: (217) 875-7211, ext. 6306

Juanita M. Morris, PhD
Director, Institutional Effectiveness & Planning
Email: jmorris@richland.edu
Phone: (217) 875-7211, ext. 6220

Jeremy Morris, PhD
Director, Minority Mentor Protégé Program
Email: jkmorris@richland.edu
Phone: (217) 875-7211, ext. 6221

John Oliver
Director, Workforce Development
Email: joliver@richland.edu
Phone: (217) 875-7211, ext. 6239

April Ingram, BA
Workforce Equity Transition Coordinator
Email: aingram@richland.edu
Phone: (217) 875-7211, ext. 6768

Jennifer Sergent, MA
Director, Workforce Equity
Email: jsergent@richland.edu
Phone: (217) 875-7211, ext. 6329

Gina M. Taylor
Essential Skills Instructor
Email: gmtaylor@richland.edu
Phone: (217) 875-7211, ext. 6481

Terrence A. Taylor
Essential Skills Instructor
Email: tataylor@richland.edu
Phone: (217) 875-7211, ext. 6678