Courtney L. Carson, MDiv., CTRT-E
Assistant Vice President of External Affairs
Email: ccarson@richland.edu
Phone: (217) 875-7211, ext. 6306

April Ingram, B.A. Psych., CTRP-E
Director, Workforce Equity
Email: aingram@richland.edu
Phone: (217) 875-7211, ext. 6768

Shantel Rogers, CTRP-E
Executive Administrative Assistant of External Affaris
Email: srogers@richland.edu
Phone: (217) 875-7211, ext. 6544

Juanita M. Morris, PhD
Email: jmorris@richland.edu
Phone: (217) 875-7211, ext. 6220

Jeremy Morris, PhD
Director, Minority Mentor Protégé Program
Email: jkmorris@richland.edu
Phone: (217) 875-7211, ext. 6221

Gina M. Taylor, B.S. Workforce Ed. and Develop., MEd. Higher Ed., CTRP-E
Essential Skills Lead Facilitator
Email: gmtaylor@richland.edu
Phone: (217) 875-7211, ext. 6481

Terrence “TAT” Taylor, CTRP-E
Essential Skills Facilitator
Email: tataylor@richland.edu
Phone: (217) 875-7211, ext. 6678

Ezra C. Penermon, MABS, CTRP-E
Essential Skills Facilitator
Email: epenermo@richland.edu
Phone: (217) 875-7211, ext. 6401

Tawanda Williams, CTRP-E
Workforce Equity Transition Coordinator
Email: twilliam@richland.edu
Phone: (217) 875-7211, ext. 6563