CAD Lab 3

Employee Appreciation Taskforce

Employee Recognition Award Nomination Form

Please complete the information below to nominate individuals for an Employee Recognition Award.

You may nominate in four categories:

Past Recipients of Employee Recognition Awards

2013 Award Winners

  • Above and Beyond: Scott Scheibly
  • Core Values: Andy Hynds
  • Customer Service: Diana Watts
  • Helping Hand: Rick Tomlinson

2012 Award Winners

  • Above and Beyond: Scott Sullivan
  • Core Values: April Cramer
  • Customer Service: Kelly Schoonover
  • Helping Hand: Tonya Loveall

2011 Award Winners

  • Above and Beyond: Kona Jones
  • Core Values: Pat Murphy
  • Employee Mentor: Rick

Employee Appreciation Taskforce


It is the mission of the Employee Appreciation Task force to value employee contributions by recognizing their accomplishments and achievements within the college and community.